Leadership Board

Mohsen Beheshti
Mohsen Beheshti

Professor and Chair

Computer Science Department

Thomas Norman
Thomas Norman


Department of Management and Marketing

Krystal Rawls
Krystal Rawls

Workforce Integration Institute Director

University Effectiveness, Planning, and Analytics

Marci Payne
Marci Payne

Associate Vice President of IT Finance and Auxiliaries

Division of Information Technology

Steven Brownson
Steven Brownson

Full-Time Lecturer

College of Education – Special Education Department

Jacob VanRyn
Jacob VanRyn


NECC Esports

Mark Carrier
Dr. L. Mark Carrier, Ph.D.

Professor of Psychology

College of Natural & Behavioral Sciences

Ruttanatip (Dang) Chonwerawong
Ruttanatip (Dang) Chonwerawong, Ph.D.

Associate Vice President for Student Success

Student Affairs Division

Philip LaPolt
Philip LaPolt, Ph.D.


College of Natural and Behavioral Sciences

Stephanie Brasley
Stephanie Sterling Brasley, MLS Ed.D


University Library

Paul Forneli
Paul Fornelli Ed.D., M.F.A.

Communications Department

College of Arts & Humanities

Dena FreemanPatton
Dena Freeman-Patton

Associate Vice President/Director of Athletics

CSUDH Athletics

Alexandra Warran Carrasco
Alexandra Warren-Carrasco

CSUDH Esports President

Director of Diversity & Inclusion

Cheryl McKnight
Cheryl McKnight Director


Center for Service Learning, Internships & Civic Engagement (SLICE)

Peter Lefevre
Peter Lefevre

Senior Director

Corporate & Foundation Relations

David Ochi
David Ochi

Executive Director

Innovation Incubator

Angela Macias Ed.D.
Angela Macias Ed.D.

Associate Professor of Liberal Studies

Liberal Studies Department, College of Education, CSUDH

Picture of Ruben Caputo
Ruben Caputo

Academic Advisor & General Manager

College of Education Information Technology Consultant